Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 643
Hudson, MA. 01749

Announcement: Fall registration now closed!

Board of Directors

President

Interim President Jeff Wood
jwood@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Vice President

Jeff Wood
jwood@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Secretary

Danielle Wood
dwood@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Treasurer

Sandra Sullivan
ssullivan@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Equipment Director

Nilton Estrela
nestrela@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Nicole Moura
nmoura@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Concessions Coordinator

Vacant Position
info@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Cheerleading Director

Jen Sullivan
jsullivan@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Digital Marketing Director

Anthony Arnold
tarnold@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Cheerleading Coaches

Football Coaches

Referee Coordinator

Registration Prices & Important Dates:

We are pleased to provide a convenient & efficient way to register Football Players & Cheerleaders for the upcoming 2019 Fall Chearleading and Football Seasons.

HYFC League Registration :

$200.00

For 2021, League Participants will have two (2) registration options:
  1. Online - Convenience at its best.  Click Here
  2. In Person - Contact us at: info@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Uniforms & Equipment:

For more information on League Uniforms and Equipment -

Hours:
Monday – Friday 10:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday - 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday - 12:00pm – 5:00pm

 Email: nestrela@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Have questions? Contact Us!

Want to be a part of Our Team?

This is a dynamic, volunteer-run community, with a dedicated group of volunteer coaches. We take the safety and development of your children very seriously, with a goal to create lifelong enthusiasts of the great game of football

a.

Welcome to HYFC

This registration and website is for the Town of Hudson, Massachusetts. For more information, please email us at: info@hudsonyouthfootball.com