Contact Us

 

7 + 12 =

Mailing Address:

PO Box 643
Hudson, MA. 01749

Announcement: The 2019 Fall Seasons are underway!

Board of Directors

President

Brett Jackson
bjackson@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Vice President

Vice President
bjackson@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Secretary

Heather Cutler
hcutler@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Treasurer

Crystal Andrade
candrade@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Equipment Director

Nilton Estrela
nestrela@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Nicole Moura
nmoura@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Concessions Coordinator

Liz Jackson
ljackson@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Cheerleading Director

Sandra Sullivan
ssullivan@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Director of Website Services

Anthony Arnold
tarnold@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Cheerleading Coaches

Football Coaches

Referee Coordinator

Registration Prices & Important Dates:

We are pleased to provide a convenient & efficient way to register Football Players & Cheerleaders for the upcoming 2019 Fall Chearleading and Football Seasons.

HYFC League Registration :

$175.00

After June 1st

$200.00

For 2019, League Participants will have two (2) registration options:
  1. Online – Convenience at its best.  Click Here
  2. In Person – Contact us at: info@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Uniforms & Equipment:

For more information on League Uniforms and Equipment –

Hours:
Monday – Friday 10:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday – 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday – 12:00pm – 5:00pm

 Email: nestrela@hudsonyouthfootball.com

Want to be a part of Our Team?

This is a dynamic, volunteer-run community, with a dedicated group of volunteer coaches. We take the safety and development of your children very seriously, with a goal to create lifelong enthusiasts of the great game of football

a.