Here are your winners for the 2020 Super Bowl Squares!

1st Quarter – Greg Brewster $100.00

2nd Quarter – Cici Auger $100.00

3rd Quarter – Cici Auger $100.00

Final Score – Dylan DePeter $200.00

Thank you to all that participated this year! It goes without saying, but we really appreciate all your support!

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email us at:

Thank you to our Sponsors!