2018 informatio

Last night the Board of Directors approved the upcoming 2018 Head Coach positions.  There are still vacancies on the Board.  We are in need of a Football Director and a Concessions Director.    


Board Members 


President- Larry Libby 

1st Vice President- Mike Diplacido

Treasurer- Crystal Estrela

Secretary- Heather Cutler

Football Director- 

Cheer Director- Brittany Viegas 

Fundraising- Kellie Senske 


Equipment- Nilton Estrela

Safety Coordinator- Cindy Diplacido 

Web/Publicity- Dan McAnispie


Football Head Coaches



4th Joe Edie

5th Rick Dipersio

6th Zac Attaway

7th Mike Diplacido 

8th Rick Clemmons